12.30.2013

Sexxy's Top 10 of 2013



Below are my top reads of 2013. The year went by pretty dang on fast and I didn't get as much read as I would have liked to (espeically those challenges...lols) but a new year will be upon us tomorrow and I can only hope I can get through as many reads in the new year a little more quickly...

10 -

           Amazon / BN / ARe

9 -

         Amazon / BN / ARe



8 -

         Amazon / BN / ARe

7 -

         Amazon / BN / ARe

6 -

         Amazon / BN / ARe

5 -

        Amazon / BN / ARe

4 -

          Amazon / BN / ARe

3 -

          Amazon / BN / ARe

2 -

        Amazon / BN / ARe

1 -

        Amazon / BN / ARe

*all covers obtained from Goodreads

As you can see I mixed a bit of just about every Genre I read in my post. I've read some REALLY good books this past year, but the 10 above just blew me away on some level. You can see my full list at the bottom of my site.

Anyways...thats it for me beautifuls. Have a safe and happy New Years eve & day. Have fun and above all, be safe! May 2014 be blessed and prosperous for you and your family!




Sharonda (SexxyBlogger) is a avid reader who enjoys a good book, good music, loves red wine and has an unhealthy obsession with the sexxy alpha males she reads about. You can find her on Twitter and Facebook.
Continue Reading...

Review Request: Wicked Surrender (Den of Sin #3)




Source: Author
Published: December 20, 2013
Obsidian Gem Publishing LLC
Series: Den of Series #3
Sex: R - Strong Sexual Content
Genre: Contemporary, Erotic, Romance, Multi-Cultral




Wicked Surrender is book 3 in the Den of Sin series, a series of short erotic stories that revolve around an old hotel in New Orleans where invited guests leave their inhibitions at the door and partake in their wildest sexual fantasies.

The Den of Sin series is also written by various authors, Wicked Surrender is written by Ambrielle Kirk. I've read Ms. Kirk’s work before and loved it. Wicked Surrender was another book of hers that I just adored. It was short, sweet and very sexy. This story is Kris Delacourt’s and Travis Brenden’s story, their both invited to the hotel by a family member of theirs who feel that they should let go and enjoy themselves for one night.

After Travis spots Kris walking across the floor, he immediately transfixed by her and he wants her. He remembers her slightly from somewhere but can’t seem to place where he knows her from, but Kris remembers him so when Travis offers her a night together, she can’t it turn down.

Another novella that I've come across and its just really good. I like that Ms. Kirk was able to get just the right amount of smexiness and story into this story. The characters were likable even with Kris writing off all men because of her cheating ex, she didn't let it interfere with her night with Travis…well not that much. Still, its a book worth reading just for the characters themselves. Oh and btw, this novella gets a HEA too.

Looking for a short little erotic story to keep you warm during the winter nights? Add Wicked Surrender to you to read list.





Other Books in the Series




Sharonda (SexxyBlogger) is a avid reader who enjoys a good book, good music, loves red wine and has an unhealthy obsession with the sexxy alpha males she reads about. You can find her on Twitter and Facebook.
Continue Reading...

12.26.2013

TEMPTED BY HIS WICKED KISS Book Blast




Publisher: Harlequin Nocturne Cravings
Publication Date: December 1, 2013

New York City, December 31—Countdown to Eternity…

Jackson Holloway is running out of time. To pay for his life of crime, he must find a pure soul to take his place in the Underworld before the clock strikes midnight. Medium Charlotte Simms seems like the perfect target—all he has to do is kiss her. But one kiss leads to a sensual encounter unlike anything Jack ever experienced in life. And now he must choose between love—and eternal damnation….









Amazon
Barnes & Noble
Harlequin
Zoey Williams was born and raised in New York. She graduated from NYU with a degree in writing and nutrition and currently works in the publishing industry. When she's not writing, she enjoys travelling, yoga, hiking, and annoying her tuxedo cat, Rini.

She loves to hear from readers, so feel free to interact with her on Facebook, Twitter and Goodreads.

Zoe is giving away the following prizes at the end of her tour:
GRAND PRIZE:   Vera Bradley tote bag 
2ND PLACE:  $20 gift card to Amazon or B&N
3RD PLACE:  an eBook of TEMPTED BY HS WICKED KISS 
Rafflecopter LINK


Tour Schedule
12/2 - Book Monster Reviews
http://www.bookmonsterreviews.com/

12/3 - Mama's Reading Break
http://mamasreadingbreak.blogspot.com

12/4 - Bookin' It Reviews
http://www.bookinitreviews.com

12/5 - Tome Tender
http://tometender.blogspot.com

12/06 - Book Lovin' Mamas
http://booklovinmamas.com

12/8 - Vampires, Werewolves, & Fairies, Oh My
http://vampireswerewolvesfairiesohmy.blogspot.com/

12/8 - Inner Goddess
http://www.innergoddessforum.com/

12/9 - Eclipse Reviews
http://totaleclipsereviews.blogspot.com

12/10 - I Smell Sheep
http://www.ismellsheep.com/

12/11 - Josie Cara Books
http://www.josiecarabooks.com/

12/12 - Charlene Blogs
http://charleneawilsonblog.blogspot.com/

12/13 - Elle James Blog
http://ellejames.blogspot.com/

12/16 - Myla Jackson Blog
http://www.mylajack.blogspot.com/

12/17 - Monlatable Book Reviews
http://www.monlatablereviews.com/

12/18 - Just Paranormal Romance
http://www.justparanormalromance.com

12/19 - Mythical Books
http://mythicalbooks.blogspot.ro/
12/21 - book bliss
http://lbookbliss.com

12/21 - Where the Night Kind Roam
http://paranormalromancenovel.com

12/24 - Books, Books and more Books
http://booksbooksmorebooks.blogspot.com/

12/24 - Words of Wisdom from The Scarf Princess
http://wowfromthescarfprincess.blogspot.com

12/24 - Miscellaneous Thoughts of a Bookaholic
http://miscellaneousthoughtsofabookaholic.blogspot.com/

12/26 - For the Love of Bookends
http://loveofbookends.blogspot.com/

12/27 - Salacious Reads
http://www.salaciousreads.com

12/27 - Nicky Peacock Author
http://nickypeacockauthor.wordpress.com

12/28 - Mad Hatter Reads
http://madhatterreads.com/

12/28 - Manga Maniac Cafe
http://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/

1/01 - Dalene's Book Reviews
http://dalenesbookreviews.blogspot.com/

1/02 - Lia's Books Haven
http://liasbookhaven.wordpress.com/

1/03 - Scorching Book Reviews
http://www.scorchingbookreviews.com

1/04 - Regina May Ross's
http://reginamayross.net

1/04 - The Snarkology
www.melissasnark.blogspot.com

1/04 - KT Book Reviews
http://ktbookreviews.blogspot.com/

1/04 - Literal Hotties Naughty Book Reviews
http://literalhottiesnaughtybookreviews.blogspot.com/



Sharonda (SexxyBlogger) is a avid reader who enjoys a good book, good music, loves red wine and has an unhealthy obsession with the sexxy alpha males she reads about. You can find her on Twitter and Facebook.
Continue Reading...

Review: A Vampire's Christmas Carol



Source: NetGalley
Published: November 13, 2013
Self Published
Series: No
Sex: R - Strong Sexual Content
Genre: Paranormal Romance



Let me start off by staying that I loved that Ms. Eden was able to put a paranormal spin on the classic Charles Dickens A Christmas Carol. In her version, Ben a human turned vampire has Christmas eve to change or the future is not so bright for him or his lady love.

Ben, a vampire now lost everything on the night he was turned. He's bitter and angry...he also decides to take justice in his own hands, by doing away with those he feels harms the innocent. On this night, as he's about to make one of the biggest mistakes in his life, he like Ebenezer Scrooge is visited by the past, present and future in a attempt to prevent him from going towards a dark and deadly future.

Why this got a three? Ben, I couldn't find myself to like him very much. Even during his visits from the people from his past, he was suck a jerk at times...it made me want to just throttle him. He was just too angry and he barely paid attention to what was being said to him or what was going on. He just wanted what he wanted, I understand that he was grieving over his lost, but dude seriously?

I also like the fact that even for a novella, Ms. Eden gave us a complete story. She managed to fit all that she needed into this paranormal Christmas carol. I think if Charles Dickens were here today, he would truly appreciate what she accomplished here.

Anyways, loved the retelling of a much loved classic...and then throw in vamps, shifters and angels?...you got yourself a pretty good read on your hands.




Sharonda (SexxyBlogger) is a avid reader who enjoys a good book, good music, loves red wine and has an unhealthy obsession with the sexxy alpha males she reads about. You can find her on Twitter and Facebook.
Continue Reading...

12.23.2013

Tuesday Jams #64 ~ I just love his Ego!!!



Want to share that song you been loving like crazy lately? Just grab the image above or make your own...and whether you have a blog or not, you can either leave your link in the linky below OR in the comment section. 
You can show a video, a music player..whateva suites your fancy. Just remember to have some fun!

Halo! Sexxy's...oooo, I got a tune for you guys this week. In honor of King Bey just straight jacking us with a new album. Seriously...this chick is my dream girl, oh my god! I love her...lols.


Anyways, I love this song. Its one of her older ones & it puts me in mind of a couple of men I've been reading about of late. Walking around with big ass egos and "other things"...lmbo!

Enjoy a little Beyonce' cuz..that B?! hmmmmm, she doing it right now #justsaying

Here's the video...


Here the Spotify...


Happy Holidays my dears...thank you so much for the follows and all that. You guys rock my socks...I won't be posting again until Thursday, so....as always, see you on the flip side!



Sharonda (SexxyBlogger) is a avid reader who enjoys a good book, good music, loves red wine and has an unhealthy obsession with the sexxy alpha males she reads about. You can find her on Twitter and Facebook.
Continue Reading...

12.19.2013

McQUADE Blog Tour





McQUADE: The Lone Wolf Takes A Mate

McQuade Jenner was a lone wolf.
He didn't need some antiquated idea of one mate for life messing up his perfect bachelor lifestyle. On any given night he could find a biker groupie–human or shifter–reckless enough for a one-time fling with a wolf. He could bed a woman when he felt the need and go home to the solitude he enjoyed. And that's exactly what he'd intended to do the night Rose Spencer walked into his life–alone, wet, and trouble just waiting to happen. He’d never intended to get involved with the innocent Rose–she was a life-time commitment and McQuade didn't do commitment. But what was a wolf protector supposed to do when the woman his wolf wanted was threatened by a low-life lion shifter?

Rose Spencer wasn't the bar-scene type. She'd never have stepped foot inside the shifter bar unless she’d been trying to protect her sister–again. When would she learn that Alice was quite capable of taking care of herself–and that she was the one suddenly in need of protection?

This is a title intended for mature audiences only.
5.0 out of 5 stars for McQuade on Amazon.com

BUY LINK FOR AMAZON – US+

BUY LINK FOR AMAZON - UK

BUY LINK FOR BARNES AND NOBLE

BUY LIND FOR ALL ROMANCE EBOOKS


Rose realized she’d made a grave mistake the moment she’d opened the bar’s metal door. Inside were roughly fifty men, and a handful of women. And not one of them was Alice. Why did that not surprise her? She’d probably already found a ride home, having hooked up with some other loser. Who else would she find in a biker bar?

Rose knew how to size up people, especially men. As an emergency room nurse, she’d learned that lesson quickly. Some of the men in the bar were humans but most were shifters. They were all big, bad men. And not in a sexy way. Well, maybe one of them was. The one lounging in a chair toward the back was quite possibly the handsomest man she’d ever seen—a ten in a room full of zeroes. He was smokin’ hot. The quick glance she’d had of his chiseled face and muscular arms had almost made her lose her breath. Everything about him was dark–from his hair and skin to his shirt and jeans. Not to mention the aura surrounding him. He was the epitome of tall, dark and handsome… to say nothing of dangerous.

Immediately her mind went there, wondering how all that testosterone would feel unleashed on her. She wasn’t very experienced but she wouldn’t even mind if he liked it a little rough. The thought of what else he might like sexually had her panties soaked in seconds.

Tour Giveaway Link
Lynn is giving away the following prizes at the end of the tour:
GRAND PRIZE:  $25.00 Amazon gift card and an autographed copy of  McQUADE
RUNNERS-UP:  Three runners-up will receive an eBook of McQUADE

Lynn Richards is actually the pseudonym chosen by two best friends who started writing together back when they were both young and idealistic. Though no longer exactly young, they are still best friends and still pretty idealistic. They enjoy reading (and writing) romances ranging from sweet and pure, to spicy hot and erotic and love hearing from their readers. Please E-mail them at lynn.richardsromance@yahoo.com.
Twitter Link
Facebook Link
Goodreads Author Page Link

Bookshelf
Beauty and the Wolf
Bedded by the Best Man
Bought by the Texas Billionaire
Branded by the Texas Billionaire
Bound by the Texas Billionaire
Delighting Daisy
Leader of the Pack
McQade: The Lone Wolf Takes a Mate
Pleasuring Tara
Seduced by the Italian
Sex by the Numbers
Taken by Force
Tempting the Texas Tycoon
Under His Control
Zoey’s Christmas Surprise

11/18 - 12/31 Lynn Richards McQUADE Blog Tour

11/18 Charlene Blogs (Spotlight)
http://charleneawilsonblog.blogspot.com/

11/19 eclipse reviews (Spotlight)
http://totaleclipsereviews.blogpsot.com

11/22 Paranormal Romance fan for Life (Interview)
http://paranormalromancefanforlife.blogspot.com

11/22 Delphina Reads Too Much (review/spotlight)
http://delphinareadstoomuch.com

11/24 Snarky Mom Reads (Spotlight/Review)
http://www.snarkymomreads.com

11/25 Book Monster Reviews (excerpt)
http://www.bookmonsterreviews.com/

11/28 Diane’s Book Blog (Interview)
http://dianelynchbookreviews.blogspot.com/

11/28 Just Paranormal Romance (Guest Post)
http://www.JustParanormalRomance.com

11/28 Literal Hotties Naughty Book Reviews (Series Spotlight)
http://literalhottiesnaughtybookreviews.blogspot.com/

12/02 Myla Jackson Blog (Excerpt)
http://www.mylajack.blogspot.com/

12/04 Fang Freakin' Tastic Reviews (Guest Post)
http://fangfreakintasticreviews.com

12/05 Regina May Ross’s (Series Spotlight)
http://reginamayross.net

12/09 Victoria's Gossip (Spotlight/Review)
http://victoriasgossip.com/blog/

12/11 Where the Night Kind Roam (Series Spotlight)
http://paranormalromancenovel.com/

12/11 Musings From An Addicted Reader (Review)
http://musingsfromanaddictedreader.blogspot.com/

12/12 Inner Goddess (Guest Post)
Http://www.innergoddessforum.com

12/15 Crazy Four Books (Spotlight/Review)
http://crazyfourbooks.blogspot.com

12/16 Book Pages and Dripping Ink (Series Spotlight)
http://bookpagesanddrippingink.blogspot.com

12/17 RomanceJunkies.com (Interview)
http://www.romancejunkies.com/rjblog/

12/18 I Smell Sheep (Guest Post/Review)
http://www.ismellsheep.com/

12/19 deal sharing aunt (Series Spotlight)
http://www.dealsharingaunt.blogspot.com

12/19 Mad Hatter Reads (Interview)
http://madhatterreads.com

12/20 Salacious Reads (Series Spotlight)
http://salaciousreads@gmail.com

12/20 Words of Wisdom from The Scarf Princess (Spotlight/Review)
http://wowfromthescarfprincess.blogspot.com

12/22 Offbeat Vagabond (Guest Post)
http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/

12/23 Wicked Readings By Tawania (Spotlight/Review)
https://wickedreadingsbytawania.blogspot.com

12/28 Coffee Talk Writers (Series Spotlight)
http://www.coffeetalkwriters.com

12/28 Reading Between the Wines (Guest Post)
http://www.readingbetweenthewinesbookclub.com/

12/28 Why I Can’t Stop Reading (Spotlight/Review)
http://whyicantstopreading.wordpress.com

12/29 Book Lovin’ Mamas (Guest Post)
http://booklovinmamas.com

12/30 babbling about books and more (Spotlight)
kbgbabbles.com

12/30 Penny For Them… (Series Spotlight/Review)
http://pennyforthemuk.com/search/label/tour

12/31 - Elle James Blog (SPotlight)
http://ellejames.blogspot.com/



Sharonda (SexxyBlogger) is a avid reader who enjoys a good book, good music, loves red wine and has an unhealthy obsession with the sexxy alpha males she reads about. You can find her on Twitter and Facebook.
Continue Reading...

12.17.2013

A Vlog Review - My Weekend Reads & What's Upcoming


Ah man...it's been a minute since I did a video review...but instead of writing 2o different review for the books I read (mainly because my ass is kind of lazy). I decided to give you some of me...lols.

I read some pretty good reads over this past weekend and finished up on Monday. There were a couple of Christmas themeed romances so now I feel like I added to my "Holiday" reads :D

Anyways...enjoy the video beautifuls. I'm going to list the authors & their websites below the video...you know, in the event you might want to check any of them out.

Also, every book in this video gets 4 heels here at SR. I loved each and every read!





The books & authors talked about in this video.

Joyfully Yours by Amy Lamont *correction the review request was through Literary Nook Promotions. Available Amazon

Yule Tides by Kassanna. Available Amazon / ARe

Entwined by Kristen Callihan. Available BN / Amazon

On the Wings of Love by Sienna Mynx. Available BN / ARe (FREE)

Well, beautifuls...thats it for me today. Have a good good one :)



Sharonda (SexxyBlogger) is a avid reader who enjoys a good book, good music, loves red wine and has an unhealthy obsession with the sexxy alpha males she reads about. You can find her on Twitter and Facebook.
Continue Reading...

Deep Promo Blitz





Genre: Erotic Romance
Categories: M/F with HEA ending
Release Date: December 4, 2013
Publisher: MyLit Publishing
Format: eBook (paperback TBA)
Length: Novel, 57000 words

He needs her to save a friend.
She needs him to plan her revenge.
Their pasts scar them Layers Deep.
Their passion distracts them...
...and distractions can be fatal.

Tristan Cross is battling emotional demons from the past. He lives in a world where trust is earned, loyalties are tested, and love is impossible. That is, until he meets Allie Green. She’s the only woman who can help him find a kidnapped friend and to top it off, she captivates him. All he has to do now is persuade her to work for Cross Enterprises, his top investigations firm.



Allie Green is a rookie cop seeking revenge and she’s willing to sell her soul to get it. With an opportunity to use Tristan Cross's resources Allie calculates her time for payback. As vengeance boils her blood she can’t keep her mind off her new boss and Allie finds it difficult to keep her employment professional. With the mouth watering Tristan Cross distracting her, she struggles to prioritize an undercover job she’s been assigned and her hunger for revenge.

And when you’re ready to give up your life to save someone else, distractions can be fatal.

Note: This book is the first part of a Trilogy that is designed to be read in order.

Tristan and Allie will get their happy ending but not until book 2. This book contains a cliff hanger ending you will not expect. A prequel to the series which can be read alone is Dazzled by Silver.

Warning: This title contains erotic situations, and graphic language. Intended for adult audience 18+.



My feet pressed to the floor as the elevator lifted against gravity. Tristan turned, facing me. His sultry stare bore through my body, and I felt my back press against the mirrored wall.

It wasn’t supposed to be like this. He wasn’t supposed to hold power over me; no man ever had. I was a cop. A strong cop who wasn’t swayed by crying mothers, cute puppies, or gorgeous hunks speeding in their Ferraris, offering everything they owned and more. But I was also a woman – and to Tristan, my body responded of its own accord. I felt my breasts swell and I wished I’d worn a dress with a larger top: one that could hold the twins in better. Tristan didn’t seem to mind.

“So, what will two thousand dollars buy me, sweetheart?”

Even if we were playing, I had a feeling this was going to be one hell of an interview—one of the best ones I’d ever had.

“Whatever you want.” I wondered how far he’d go, and how far I’d allow him to go. I already knew what he wanted. My instincts were solid, especially the hormonal ones. My body had secretly ached for his touch since he’d walked into the auditorium. And that one deep kiss we’d shared in his car was like a teasing spoonful of chocolate cake. I craved chocolate cake; and not just a bite.

And before I could say another word, Tristan crushed his mouth to mine, possessing it like he owned me, spreading my lips apart with his needy tongue. The hint of scotch still lingered in his mouth. And at this moment, he did own me. Every. Single. Piece of me.

His grip on my wrists above my head would have normally enraged me. But tonight I wasn’t a cop, and his strong and demanding fingers wrapped around my hands like cuffs, burning me with a long-forgotten yearning.

The force of his lips devoured mine, his tongue exploring my mouth. The few moans that escaped me, Tristan swallowed. I had no room to breathe and found hardly enough strength to stand on my legs.

He let go of my mouth and trailed his lips along my jaw to my cheek and ear before lowering down my neck, pinning me against the wall. Oh, God, he felt so good against my body. Everything inside me twisted and tightened and released in unbearable pulses between my thighs. I breathed him in, the oak smell of his scotch imprinted in his skin and in his hair.

The elevator halted and Tristan jolted up as if he’d just realized what he’d done. He searched my eyes with his as if asking permission to go on. And for the first time tonight, doubt crept in. He leaned his forehead against mine.

“We can’t do this. I’m your employee,” I whispered into his mouth. But inside, I laughed at my own unconvincing words, feeling the heat between my legs penetrate my dampened panties.

The open elevator door chimed the second time.

“Your body says we can.” He cupped my engorged breasts, one in each hand, squeezing them in slow motion, feeling their full weight.

I held my breath, pushing my chest into his palms, filling them.

He looked straight into my eyes. “And you’re not hired until the morning.”

This time, his mouth took my lips slowly. The forceful tongue softened, teasing my gums, and I couldn’t get enough of his taste as he guided me into his apartment. We never broke our kiss and I couldn’t remember when my arms wrapped around his neck and fingers weaved through his silky hair. Tristan’s hands slid down my body and under my skirt, scrunching it up to my waist, and I felt him smile against my mouth.

“You’re prepared.” His palm covered the hand gun in a holster strapped to my thigh.

“You never know what weirdo you’ll run into on the street.”

He laughed, pulling the buckle open. Tristan set my piece aside on the table.

“What else are you hiding there?” He drew his finger along my brow, looking deep into my eyes. And for a moment I thought he could see everything, including my soul.

“Things I can never forget.” Did I just say that?

“I want to help you forget, for tonight at least.” The comfort and understanding in his eyes struck me deep inside. But behind those deep amber-like gems there was also pain. I wasn’t the only one hurting. Whatever had happened to Tristan must have been bad. Perhaps he was scarred as deep as I was? Had he ever allowed anyone to see what was hidden, layers deep inside his heart? I wondered what secrets he held and whether he’d share them.

“I’m going to fuck you now.” His voice thickened with lust as his fingers gripped the lace panties on my ass. The way he’d said this so nonchalantly comforted me. Like it was something we both needed and wanted.

A fuck to forget.

“If that’s what two thousand dollars buys, fuck away.” When I looked into his eyes, Tristan understood completely.

Tightening his grip, he lifted me up and seized my mouth. I wrapped my legs around his waist, my arms holding onto his upper body. Tristan carried me across his apartment, but I couldn’t remember a single detail about the place, except the faint smell of scotch, manly musk, and Tristan.

I loved smelling him.

His lips felt so good and natural against my mouth, just as it had when he’d kissed me that first time in the car. I’d dreamed about that luscious kiss every night. But this was much better than a dream, because his lips were warm and real. His bulging arms and flexing muscles as he carried me so effortlessly pulsed under my body. I wasn’t sure when he’d laid me down on the bed, or removed my skirt, panties, or even the top, because the next time he pulled away from my mouth and I looked up, I was naked, in a faintly lit bedroom, propped on my elbows, watching Tristan remove his jeans and shirt.

Lacey is an Author of Erotic Romance. Her stories come from her life, dreams and fantasies. She’s a happily married wife with two kids. Lacey likes to make her readers blush and experience the story as if they were the characters. Drawing on the reader’s most sensitive emotions through realistic stories satisfies her more than… …ok not really, but you get the point;) She likes a pinkish shade on a woman’s cheeks, men with large feet and sexy lingerie-especially when it’s torn off the body. Her favorite piece of clothing is a ‘birthday suit’.

Find Lacey Silks online:

Link to Blitz

Tour Giveaway
3 ebooks of the prequel to Layers Deep titled Dazzled by Silver.
Rafflecopter Link


Sharonda (SexxyBlogger) is a avid reader who enjoys a good book, good music, loves red wine and has an unhealthy obsession with the sexxy alpha males she reads about. You can find her on Twitter and Facebook.
Continue Reading...

About

Just a couple of Brazen ladies sharing the love of our favorite things...books, TV and a lil bit of other things. Relax, have a glass of wine (or whatever your poison is) and enjoy! *Note, we are currently not accepting Review Requests.

Popular Posts

Blog Archive