6.23.2013

Cover Reveal: SOMEONE ELSE'S SKYE by Christine Wenrick

Share it Please


I'm very happy to be a part of this cover reveal!I loved Ms. Wenrick's Charmed Trilogy series...can't wait to read her newest...so let me stop talking & just show you :) 


SOMEONE ELSE'S SKYE
Men of Brahm Hill, Book 1

Coming October 1, 2013

Kane, Brethren Guardian and one of the few Natural Shape-Shifters left in existence, survived the bloody battle of Brahm Hill but lost two of his closest friends. For all of his good-natured sarcasm and eye-popping good looks, Kane finds himself unable to completely forget about that night, so he seeks comfort in the one thing he is truly good at . . . sex!

This shape-shifting bad boy believes in having a good time—a very good time, usually involving some mingled heavy breathing with a sexy Dhampir in a tiny closet somewhere. But when he’s sent into the freezing tundra of the Northwest Territories to investigate a troublesome supernatural being on the loose, he ends up crossing paths with a woman who almost instantly drives him insane with want . . . because she doesn’t seem to be falling for the shifter’s charms.
It’s completely inexplicable.

Skye Matthews has a job to do, and she needs to be focused on that, not spending all her time rebuffing the advances of this way-too-cocky and handsome stranger. Yet, there is something irresistible about this self-involved playboy that Skye can’t seem to stay away from. And when the unidentified Kane is sent to investigate takes an unnatural interest in her, protecting her becomes the Guardian’s top priority.

Christine is a graduate of Washington State University where she received a BA in Interior Design. And true to form of using mostly her ‘right brain’, she splits her time between her commercial design career and her imaginary world of writing. She lives in the scenic Pacific Northwest where she enjoys hiking, camping and photographing many of the wonderful places that served as inspiration for her Charmed Trilogy. Her biggest reward in life is any given day when one of her books connects with a reader because she herself is such a lover of reading. Some of her favorite authors include Lisa Kleypas, Julia Quinn, and Kimberly Derting.

To keep up on all the latest information about Christine and her books, visit her website or you can connect with her on Facebook, Twitter and Goodreads.











Cover Reveal Schedule - SOMEONE ELSE'S SKYE by Christine Wenrick
June 24, 2013

Book Monster Reviews - http://www.bookmonsterreviews.com/
Queen of the Night Reviews - http://queenofthenightreviews.blogspot.com/
Books, Books & More Books - http://booksbooksmorebooks.blogspot.com/
Book Nerd - http://booknerdash.blogspot.com/
So Many Reads - http://www.somanyreads.com/
Offbeat Vagabond - http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/
The Reading Café - http://thereadingcafe.com/
Inside the Pages of A Book - http://www.insidethepagesofabook.blogspot.com
Spiced Latte Reads - http://spicedlatte.blogspot.com/
Lily Element - http://lilyelement.blogspot.com/
Snarkology - http://melissasnark.blogspot.com/
KT Book Reviews - http://ktbookreviews.blogspot.com/
Salacious Reads - http://www.salaciousreads.com/ (me)
Page Flipperz - http://pageflipperz.blogspot.com/
Mad Hatter Reads - http://madhatterreads.blogspot.com/
Darker Passions - http://darkerpassions.net/
Musings From An Addicted Reader - http://musingsfromanaddictedreader.blogspot.com/
Crazy Four Books - http://crazyfourbooks.blogspot.com/
Book Lovin' Mamas - http://booklovinmamas.blogspot.com//
The Boyfriend Bookmark - http://theboyfriendbookmark.com/
Romance Junkies - http://www.romancejunkies.com/rjblog/
United by Books - http://unitedbybooks.blogspot.com/
In Shadows - http://brynnacurryguests.blogspot.com/
Tiffy-Fits Reading Corner - http://tiffyfit.blogspot.com/
Regina May Ross - http://www.reginamayross.net/
Wicked Reading by Tawania - http://www.wickedreadingsbytawania.blogspot.com/
Toot's Book Reviews - http://tootsbookreviews.blogspot.com/
Over the Edge - http://overtheedgebookreviews.blogspot.com/
Paranormal Book Club - http://paranormal-bookclub.com/
Sassy Book Lovers - http://sassybooklovers.blogspot.com/
Fandom Fanatic - http://fandomfanatic.blogspot.com/
Coffee and Characters - http://daniellecromero.blogspot.com/
My Secret Romance - http://www.mysecretromancebookreviews.com/
Why I Can't Stop Reading - http://whyicantstopreading.wordpress.com/
FUONLYKNEW - http://fuonlyknew.com/
Mimmi's Musings - http://mimmismusings.blogspot.com/
Close Encounters with the Night Kind - http://closeencounterswiththenightkind.blogspot.com/
Froggarita's Bookcase - http://www.froggaritasbookcase.com/
Mythical Books - http://mythicalbooks.blogspot.com/
Underworld Love Addiction - http://underworldloveaddiction.blogspot.com/
I Am, Indeed - http://wp.me/p2wTNo-WY

PhotobucketSignature title photo gickrcom_32a5e980-d363-ce54-fd56-fbdb533c554f_zps59129ca9.gif

4 comments:

  1. I can imagine you both, licking the damn screen right now xD Lmao!

    ReplyDelete
  2. lmbo! I know right...goodness, its really hot!

    ReplyDelete
  3. lols...nothing wrong with a lil crazy :)

    ReplyDelete

About

Brazen Babe Reviews begin its inception in the Year of Our Lord 2014. It's the brain child of two bloggers Ana (Beach Bum Reviews) and Sharonda (SalaciousReads). Here in our lovely little corner of the inter-web, we will share our love of pop culture which will encompass books, movies, TV, make-up and you know life...

Sooo...Relax, have a glass of wine (or whatever your poison is) sit back and enjoy!

*Note, we are currently not accepting Review Requests.

Facebook