10.30.2013

Review - Scars by Kiru Taye





Source: Self Purchased
Published: August 1, 2013
Evernight Publishing
Series: Passions Shields #1
Blurb
Sex: R - Strong Sexual Content
Authors Website
Genre: Interracial Contemporary Romance, Erotic


Scars is an interesting story with erotic and light BDSM elements. 



The book starts of where we are at the wedding of the now Selina and Benjamin Moss. But this wedding is a fake one..at least it is in Selina's eyes. You see she needs Benjamin’s help to get her brother out of Sierra Leone and the only way to do that is to prove that she can provide a stable home and so her being happily married is key.

To Benjamin, this marriage is exactly his way of getting closer to Selina. He wants to help her with her brother, but he wants her too…he wants to unravel that tight control she has on everything. He and Selina played together in a club that they both frequented are are seeing each other before the marriage takes place, but he wants more and the only way to do that it seem is to marry her.

I liked the story, but I don’t think we got enough of Selina or Benjamin to really get to know them. Yes we know that they’re in this marriage to help Selina with her brother, but there is a obvious strong attraction there between these two. The title of the book is Scars because Selina has this dark past from her time in Sierra Leone and it’s clear it was not good at all as she has these scars across her stomach that she reveals to Benjamin on their wedding night.

Benjamin it seemed to me has more feelings towards this new bride than she has towards him. Selina was the wild card here and I do believe she wants to care about him too...it just hard for her to trust folks because of her past.

I really couldn't connect with her and with the story only being 94 pages long…

It looks like this story will be broken up into a trilogy of sorts and I may or may not read the second book, Secrets which is out now. It all depends on how I feel and how my TBR list goes. I would like however to see how Benjamin gets Selina to learn how to trust him.

The sex scenes were done tastefully, although I was a bit confused about the spanking scene. As Benjamin is spanking Selina in one scene, she has a memory (a not too good one) and I just thought it didn't feel right because the woman almost had a panic attack. But it worked out I guess because she did loosen up, but still....

I thought Ms. Taye’s writing was excellent, but the story itself fell flat and with no connection to these characters, my interest waned by the end of it all. 


*for a limited time, it's .99 cents.



Sharonda (SexxyBlogger) is a avid reader who enjoys a good book, good music, loves red wine and has an unhealthy obsession with the sexxy alpha males she reads about. You can find her on Twitter and Facebook.  Happy Reading Reading Sexxys.
Continue Reading...

10.28.2013

Tuesday Jams (58) ~ So She Put it On You...huh?


Want to share that song you been loving like crazy lately? Just grab the image above, make your own...yada, yada, yada and whether you have a blog or not, you can either leave your link in the linky below OR in the comment section. 

You can show a video, a music player..whateva suites your fancy. Just remember to have some fun!


This song is so stuck in my head and I've been listening to it on the train...at work...walking down the street. And I picked as my Review Inspired Song for Love Script. Once I heard the lyrics, it honestly just fit :) and hell, the beat itself always has me up dancing.

I love when I man sings about when a woman puts it on him...lol!






Grab code for the linky:
<script type="text/javascript" src="http://www.simply-linked.com/listwidget.aspx?l=9b8954ba-90e9-40dd-90f0-f538e0a6894d" ></script>



Sharonda (SexxyBlogger) is a avid reader who enjoys a good book, good music, loves red wine and has an unhealthy obsession with the sexxy alpha males she reads about. You can find her on Twitter and Facebook.  Happy Reading Reading Sexxys.
Continue Reading...

Sample Mondays (8) ~ Infected by Other than Zombies...

Whats the concept? well...you know those book samples you're able to download onto your eReader to give you a taste of a book before you buy it, which I happen to think is a cool idea because sometimes  book blurbs just doesn't work for me. I like that I can test the car before I drive it.

Today's sample is courtesy of Infected: Undertow by Andrea Speed.



I like the sound of this. I mean being infected by werecats?...hmmmmm....

Authors Website
Available: Barnes & Noble / Amazon / ARe
Sequel to Infected: Lesser Evils
Infected: Book Seven

In a world where a werecat virus has changed society, Roan McKichan, a born infected and ex-cop, works as a private detective trying to solve crimes involving other infecteds.

Now Roan is locked in a coma as the struggle between his human and werecat sides reaches a new extreme. All Dylan can do is sit, wait, and think.

Meanwhile, Roan’s assistant, Holden, wants to shed his old street life and his relationship with Scott, but he can’t seem to do either. Holden doesn’t want a relationship with Scott but finds himself drawn to him all the same, even if he can never fully reveal his past.

With Roan out of commission, Holden looks into the murder of an old friend. At the same time, Fiona takes on a case about underground death matches between infecteds —one with connections to the Church of the Divine Transformation.

Finally Roan wakes only to discover that his shifts have new consequences. His lion’s strength is growing, and he can’t hide from it any longer...



Sharonda (SexxyBlogger) is a avid reader who enjoys a good book, good music, loves red wine and has an unhealthy obsession with the sexxy alpha males she reads about. You can find her on Twitter and Facebook.  Happy Reading Reading Sexxys.
Continue Reading...

Quote~tastic #9 ~ The Beast Within....


Join us every Monday and share a favorite quote that's grabbed ya for one reason or another.
Everyone's welcome to join in. Authors, bloggers, readers. The more the merrier!
Just grab the button and toss up your post :)
Don't have a blog? No worries, just leave your favorites in the comment section.


Today's quotes will be from Hyde: An Urban Fantasy bye Lauren Stewart. I thought I give you guys a lil taste of something scary since Halloween is coming up...bwahahahahaha! I haven't read Hyde as of yet, BUT it is set aside on my NOOK for next weekend :)

Quote

He woke up to the screaming. His mom's. Different this time. More fearful. More frantic. He ran to the door and threw it open. His sister barred his way, somehow knowing what he planned to do. I haven't read Hyde yet, but I did set it aside for next week...been hearing some very good things about it.

"move, shelly!".

"no, Mitch," she said, her eyes wide. "don't. Don't go in there. It'll kill you."

It. The beast. The creature that had been part of his life for as far as Mitch could remember. Even longer for Shelly and his mom. They never talked about it. As if pretending it didn't exist made life easier. Life wasn't easy. Life was terrifying.

Available: Barnes & Noble / Amazon / Smashwords / Kobo
That! beautifuls is just the beginning of this tale....*walks off rubbing hands together* heheheheheh!







Sharonda (SexxyBlogger) is a avid reader who enjoys a good book, good music, loves red wine and has an unhealthy obsession with the sexxy alpha males she reads about. You can find her on Twitter and Facebook.  Happy Reading Reading Sexxys.
Continue Reading...

10.27.2013

Virtual Book Tour: Book Spotlight~Giveaway: Broken Fences by Kelly Gendron




Broken Fences
A TroubleMaker Novel
Book 1
Kelly Gendron

Blurb
Colden Saint James, Dusty Owens, and a single night of passion had equaled to poor old Mr. McAllister’s broken fence. Add six years, a troublemaking photo, and there’s not a fence in Texas that’s gonna be safe.

It took Dusty Owens two years to land Colden “Saint” James, even if it was for only one night, but the very next day, he was gone. Now, years later, the “Saint” has returned, but he’s no longer the do-gooder rookie cop Dusty remembers.





Dusty Owens always had a way of making every single one of Colden’s man parts go all hard. He’d been so close to falling for the girl before he’d left Odessa. Now, due to a troublemaking photo, Colden must return to his hometown to keep her safe. Trouble is, he’s a different man—not to mention the change. Well, it’s gonna cause all kinds of problems where Dusty Owens and all of his man parts are concerned.


His large hand hit the edge of the bed, and he pushed himself into a standing position. With his chest rising and falling beneath his shirt, his eyes remained fixed on her. She lay naked on the bed, but it was Colden’s vulnerability that stood, unprotected, in the room.
Dusty eased herself to the edge of the bed with Colden silently watching. She got up on her feet.
His jaw flinched. “Damn, girl,” he said, taking another thorough inspection of her naked body. “You’re gorgeous.”
The compliment infused her confidence, and she took a step toward him.
“But you’d better not come any closer.”
“Why not?”
“Because, ever since you pranced that sweet little ass of yours into Odessa, I’ve wanted you, and the one night I took you up against old man McAllister’s fence…well, hell, that couldn’t even lick a fraction of what I need from you.”
“What you need from me?” She inched nearer, loving the sound of those words.
“Oh yeah.” He gazed down, touching her with his eyes. “There’s not one part of you that I don’t want…or need.”
She reached out and gathered the bottom of his shirt in her hands. “Good, because there’s not a part of me that I don’t want to give to you.” She pulled his shirt up over his head, then tossed it on the floor to join her pile of clothes.
Colden watched her shaky fingers as they fumbled with the button of his jeans. “I can’t make you any promises,” he quietly admitted.
Pulling down his zipper, her hand stilled. She looked up at his strict, beautiful face. “I’m not asking for any. I just want tonight.”
He grabbed her and pulled her against his warm, hard body, cradling her neck in his hand, a powerful taking that stole her breath away. He placed a finger on the underside of her chin and tilted her head until their eyes met. “Don’t misunderstand my meaning,” he said, his mouth cascading over hers. “I want more than just tonight, Dusty. I’m just not in any position to make any commitments right now.” This time, his lips didn’t brush hers. Instead, they covered her with heated need—aggressive, desirous, savoring need.
“Tonight, though,” his fingers tightened on her neck, “tonight you will be all mine,” he growled.


Amazon
B&N ~
Kobo
iTunes
Kelly resides in a quiet suburb somewhere between Buffalo and Niagara Falls, NY. Her day job? Kelly works in health care representing a group of nursing facilities in the WNY area. She’s been faithfully writing for three years but did write her first book ten years ago. She put it down to raise her son as a single mom and then picked it back up when she and her son finally grew up. That's when she settled into her newly married adult life and started to seriously write again. She's dabbled with Romantic Suspense stories, but recently she's been on an Adult Contemporary Romance kick.
Links:

Giveaway
Giveaway: $15.00 Amazon egift card
Rafflecopter code: a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tour Schedule:
October 28:
Salacious Reads
We Love Kink
Lustful Literature
Swooning Over Books
Lusty Penguin Reviews
LOVE. WITHOUT YOU

October 29:
Bunny's Review
Ali's Books
Rose's Book Blog
Book Reviews by Xunaira J
Aspired Writer
Jessica Loves Books
Ramblings of a Book Lunatic
Whirlwindbooks


Sharonda (SexxyBlogger) is a avid reader who enjoys a good book, good music, loves red wine and has an unhealthy obsession with the sexxy alpha males she reads about. You can find her on Twitter and Facebook.  Happy Reading Reading Sexxys.
Continue Reading...

Review: Love Script (Delux Edition) by Tiffany Ashley






Source: Self Purchased
Published: December 20, 2010
Circle 1 Publishing, LLC.
Series: No
Blurb
Sex: R - Strong Sexual Content
Authors Website
Genre: Interracial Contemporary Romance



In order to land a major advertising client, Nick Sinclair needs to be married like yesterday and since he can’t get one of the usual fuck buddies to pretend to be his wife (because they're crazy with a capital C)...isn’t it a good that thing that one of his employees just so happens to have booked the same cruise as he did? And isn’t it just a little bit of a extra bonus that she’s black because the man he’s trying to impress and win over wife is black too. This folks starts the journey of Love Script by Tiffany Ashley.

Maybe all of this is or maybe isn't so lucky for Laney Matthews. After finding her ex-fiancĂ© in bed with one of his co-workers before their vacation, she needs to get away. So she decides to take the trip anyway and runs into the CEO of the company she works for. She’s kinda of stumped by his sudden question of her pretending to be his wife. After Nick explains to Laney why he needs her help to do this…she’s hesitates, but she can’t stand her manager and she could also use the money AND the promotion that Nicks offers so she’s goes along with the script.

Going along with the plan for these two proves to be many things at times during this read. There are funny, a little serious and oh my beating heart sexxy as all hell. The attraction between Nick and Laney is there, its thicke and both of them are fighting it…at first that is. And then there is that script to go along with. But how can they both go along with what’s suppose to benefit them both when they are starting to feel things for one another that they shouldn’t...

It's quite a salacious bumpy ride on this love boat and both Laney & Nick aren't quite sure how they're going to survive 2 weeks together.

I really did enjoy this story and with Nick being the jealous manipulating alpha male that he was…it just added to my insta-love of this book. The character and world building was really good and Ms. Ashley’s writing was well done. I love reads like these when there’s suppose to be this plan or pretending to be with one another and it starts to roll into something else entirely.

Great story and highly recommended. It’s a little pricey, so you may want to see if you can borrow it first.







Sharonda (SexxyBlogger) is a avid reader who enjoys a good book, good music, loves red wine and has an unhealthy obsession with the sexxy alpha males she reads about. You can find her on Twitter and Facebook.  Happy Reading Reading Sexxys.
Continue Reading...

Bella Ross Blog Tour (Series Spotlight~Giveaway)

Well, Happy Sunday! I'm the last stop in this wonderful tour. Please be sure to enter the giveaway at the end of this post.


PASSION IN PARIS

One night. One powerful attraction. One kiss...
Billionaire Max Gray has one thing on his mind – Kate Bergen. Ever since their hot and passionate kiss at a fundraiser one night, his desire to own and possess her becomes all encompassing. Goaded by his attraction for her, he whisks her off to Paris to explore the scorching possibilities between them - especially the woman who set him ablaze with just a kiss.

PASSION IS PARIS will be FREE for Kindle from Monday, September 23rd to Friday, September 27, 2013.

Buy links: Amazon / Amazon UK




SURRENDER IN ROME

When PR dynamo’s Laura and Eric rush to Rome to contain a scandal involving one of their high profile clients, their business trip soon turns hot and heavy when he unexpectedly shows up at her hotel room and finds her wearing nothing but a sheer black robe. Overcome by desire, he quickly sets about seducing her.

Will he finally, after months of pursuing Laura, be able to break her resistance and make her surrender?

Buy book - Amazon / Amazon UK / All Romance / Kobo

CONFESSION IN VEGAS

A confession can be oh so tempting...

Jenna Harper has it all, a gorgeous and loving man, a thriving career, a busy social life and fabulous adventures around the world. Life is indeed good. But all that is about to be tested when billionaire Thorne Hamilton makes a confession that leaves Jenna shocked. Will his confession tempt her to put everything on the line?

Buy links: Amazon / Amazon UK / AllRomance


Bella Ross is a writer with many passions, two of which are writing and travelling. She wrote her first book (a novel) at eighteen a la Jackie Collins. But back then, unbeknownst to her, life was about to take her on a detour. As she set off on her new course, her dream of writing took a backseat and her entrepreneurial spirit flourished instead. But after many years of worldly pursuits, the urge to write returned and the time was right to follow her bliss.

She believes it's never too late to follow your dreams/bliss.

Her books/stories are her first attempt at erotic romance. She loves the genre and its endless creative possibilities. She likes pairing bold and dynamic (Alpha) men with sexy and strong women – which in her opinion - make for a hot and sizzling combination. With her love of travel, it is no surprise that her stories take place in glamorous capitals or exotic locales around the world. It's the perfect backdrop/setting for her characters to explore and indulge their lusts and passions, loves and desires.
When she’s not writing, she’s reading, or gallivanting all over seeking new inspiration, or people watching while enjoying a latte at Starbucks and jotting down ideas.

She loves to hear from readers, and looks forward to interacting through her various social media channels. You can also sign up for Bella Mail to be notified about new releases and promotional offers.
Connect with Bella:

Giveaway 
GRAND PRIZE:  $25.00 Amazon gift card and winners choice of PASSION IN PARIS, SURRENDER IN ROME or CONFESSION IN VEGAS

RUNNER-UP:  will receive an eBook of CONFESSION IN VEGAS

RAFFLECOPTER EMBED CODE (Please insert into your tour post)
9/23 - Jenna Allen
http://jennaallen.blogspot.com/

09/25 - Bookish Writer
http://www.liviaellis.com/

9/26 - Book Monster Reviews (GUEST POST)
http://www.bookmonsterreviews.com/

09/27 - Bookin' It Reviews
http://www.bookinitreviews.com/

9/29 - Book Lovin Mamas (INTERVIEW)
http://www.booklovinmamas.com

09/30 - Vampires Werewolves & Fairies Oh My
http://vampireswerewolvesfairiesohmy.blogspot.com/

10/01 - Miscellaneous Thoughts of a Bookaholic
http://miscellaneousthoughtsofabookaholic.blogspot.com/

10/02 - Cocktails and Books (INTERVIEW)
http://www.cocktailsandbooks.com

10/02 - Inner Goddess (GUEST POST)
http://InnerGoddessForum.com

10/03 - United By Books (INTERVIEW)
http://unitedbybooks.blogspot.com/

10/05 - Books And Their Seven Deadly Sins
http://booksandtheirsevendeadlysins.blogspot.co.uk/
10/06 - Mythical Books
http://www.mythicalbooks.blogspot.ro/

10/09 - Regina May Ross's
http://reginamayross.net

10/13 - Romance with Flavor (INTERVIEW)
http://romancewithflavor.com/

10/14 - 2 Bookaholics
http://2bookaholics.com/

10/14 - Sassy Book Lovers
http://sassybooklovers.blogspot.com/

10/15 - LITERAL ADDICTION (GUEST POST)
http://www.literaladdiction.com

10/15 - coffee talk writers
http://coffeetalkwriters.com/blog/

10/17 - Victoria's Gossip
victoriagossip.com/blog/

10/18 - RomanceJunkies.com (INTERVIEW)
http://www.romancejunkies.com/rjblog/

10/19 - GraveTells (GUEST POST)
http://gravetells.com

10/20 - Words of Wisdom from The Scarf Princess
http://wowfromthescarfprincess.blogspot.com

10/20 - Rumpled Sheets Blog
http://rumpledsheetsblog.wordpress.com/

10/21 - Reading Between the Wines (GUEST POST)
http://www.readingbetweenthewinesbookclub.com/

10/21 - Babbling about Books, and More
kbgbabbles.com

10/23 - Queen of the Night Reviews
http://queenofallshereads.blogspot.com/

10/24 - Books-n-Kisses (INTERVIEW)
http://www.books-n-kisses.com

10/27 - Salacious Reads
http://www.salaciousreads.com/



Sharonda (SexxyBlogger) is a avid reader who enjoys a good book, good music, loves red wine and has an unhealthy obsession with the sexxy alpha males she reads about. You can find her on Twitter and Facebook.  Happy Reading Reading Sexxys.
Continue Reading...

10.24.2013

S.J. Harper's CURSED Book Blast Schedule



Book One in the Fallen Siren Series
Release Date October 1, 2013

Meet FBI Agents Emma Monroe and Zack Armstrong.

She’s cursed. He’s damned. Together, they make one hell of a team. Emma Monroe is a Siren, cursed by the gods and bound to earth to atone for an ancient failure. She’s had many names and many lives, but only one mission: redemption. Now that she works missing persons cases for the FBI, it could be just a rescue away. Unless her new partner leads her astray.

Special Agent Zack Armstrong just transferred into the San Diego Field Office. He’s a werewolf, doing his best to beat back the demons from his dark and dangerous past. As a former Black Ops sniper, he’s taken enough lives. Now he’s doing penance by saving them.



Emma and Zack’s very first case draws them deep into the realm of the paranormal and forces them to use their own supernatural abilities. But that leaves each of them vulnerable, and there are lines partners should not cross. As secrets are revealed and more women go missing, one thing becomes clear: as they race to save the victims, Emma and Zack risk losing themselves.


Amazon / Barnes & Noble

S.J. Harper is the pen name for the writing team of Samantha Sommersby and Jeanne C. Stein, two friends who met at Comic-Con in San Diego and quickly bonded over a mutual love of good wine, edgy urban fantasy, and everything Joss Whedon.

Samantha Sommersby left what she used to call her “real life” day job in the psychiatric field to pursue writing full-time in 2007. She is the author of more than ten novels and novellas including the critically acclaimed Forbidden series. She currently lives with her husband and cocker spaniel, Buck, in a century old Southern California Craftsman. Sam happily spends her days immersed in a world where vampires, werewolves, and demons are real, myths and legends are revered, magic is possible, and love still conquers all.

Jeanne Stein is the national bestselling author of The Anna Strong Vampire Chronicles. She also has numerous short story credits, including most recently the novella, Blood Debt, from the New York Times bestselling anthology, Hexed. Her series has been picked up in three foreign countries and her short stories published in collections here in the US and the UK. She lives in Denver, CO where she finds gardening a challenge more daunting than navigating the world of mythical creatures.
S.J. Harper
Website: http://sjharper.me/
Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6999638.S_J_Harper
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorSJHarper

Samantha Sommersby
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/samanthasommersby
Twitter: https://twitter.com/samsommersby

Jeanne Stein
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000177556968&fref=ts
Twitter: https://twitter.com/JeanneCStein

Tour-wide Giveaway
$25.00 Amazon gift card


10/01- I Smell Sheep (review)
http://www.ismellsheep.com/

10/01- Must Read Faster (review)
http://mustreadfaster.blogspot.com

10/02- Mary Abshire
http://mary-abshire.com/

10/02- Babbling About Books
http://kbgbabbles.com

10/03- Manga Maniac (review)
http://mangamaniaccafe.com

10/03- Vampires, Werewolves & Fairies
http://vampireswerewolvesfairiesohmy.blogspot.com/

10/04- Paranormal Haven (review)
http://www.paranormalhaven.com/

10/04- Literal Hotties Naughty Book Reviews
http://literalhottiesnaughtybookreviews.blogspot.com/

10/05- Crazy Four Books (review)
http://crazyfourbooks.blogspot.com

10/06- Inner Goddess (review)
http://www.InnerGoddessForum.com

10/07- All Things Urban Fantasy (review)
http://allthingsuf.com

10/07- My Reading Obsession
http://4myreadingobsession.blogspot.com/

10/08- Close Encounters with the Night Kind (review)
http://closeencounterswiththenightkind.blogspot.com

10/08- Paranormal Romance Fans For Life (review)
http://paranormalfanforlife.blogspot.com

10/09- Miscellaneous Thoughts of A Bookaholic
http://miscellaneousthoughtsofabookaholic.blogspot.com/

10-09- FUONLYKNEW 
http://fuonlyknew.com

10/10- Underworld Love Addiction (review)
Http://underworldloveaddiction.blogspot.com

10/10- Books-N-Kisses (review)
www.books-n-kisses.com

10/11- Penny For Them (review)
http://pennyforthem1.blogspot.co.uk

10/12- Snarkology
http://melissasnark.blogspot.com/

10/12- Addicted to Heroines (review)
http://www.addicted2heroines.com

10/13- Deal Sharing Aunt (review)
www.dealsharingaunt.blogspot.com

10/14- GraveTells (review) after tour
http://gravetells.com

10/14- Toot's Book Reviews (review)
http://tootsbookreviews.blogspot.com

10/15- Coffee & Characters (review)
Http://www.daniellecromero.blogspot.com

10/16- Wicked Reading by Tawania (review)
http://wickedreadingsbytawania.blogspot.com

10/16- Mama's Reading Break (review)
http://mamasreadingbreak.blogspot.com/

10/17- Just Paranormal Romance
http://www.justparanormalromance.com

10/17- Sun Mountain Reviews
http://sunmountainreviews.wordpress.com

10/18- Feeling Fictional (review)
http://www.feelingfictional.com/

10/19- LITERAL ADDICTION (review)
http://www.literaladdiction.com

10/20- Cocktails and Books 
http://www.cocktailsandbooks.com

10/21- C.S. Maxwell's Where's My Muse Blog (review)
http://www.csmaxwell.blogspot.com

10/22- Tiffy-Fit's Reading Corner (review)
http://tiffyfit.blogspot.com

10/22- My Secret Romance (review)
http://www.mysecretromancebookreviews.com/

10/23- Over the Edge (review)
http://overtheedgebookreviews.blogspot.com

10/23- Mad Hatter Reads (review)
http://madhatterreads.blogspot.com

10/24- Romancing the Darkside (review)
http://www.romancingthedarkside.com

10/25- Night Owl Reviews (review)
http://www.nightowlreviews.com/v5/Blog/Articles/Cursed-by-S-J-Harper

10/25- Queen of the Night Reviews (review)
http://queenofthenightreviews.blogspot.com//

10/26 - KT Book Reviews
http://ktbookreviews.blogspot.com/

10/26- Two Sassy Chicks (review)
http://www.twosassychicks.wordpress.com

10/27- Where the Night Kind Roam (review)
http://paranormalromancenovel.com/

10/28- Sassy Book Lovers (review)
http://sassybooklovers.blogspot.com/

10/29- Books A La Mode (review)
http://thestephanieloves.blogspot.com/

10/30- Book Monster Reviews (review)
http://www.bookmonsterreviews.com/

10/31- Victoria's Gossip 
http://victoriasgossip.com/blog/

10/31 - Tome Tender (review)
http://tometender.blogspot.com



Sharonda (SexxyBlogger) is a avid reader who enjoys a good book, good music, loves red wine and has an unhealthy obsession with the sexxy alpha males she reads about. You can find her on Twitter and Facebook.  Happy Reading Reading Sexxys.
Continue Reading...

About

Brazen Babe Reviews begin its inception in the Year of Our Lord 2014. It's the brain child of two bloggers Ana (Beach Bum Reviews) and Sharonda (SalaciousReads). Here in our lovely little corner of the inter-web, we will share our love of pop culture which will encompass books, movies, TV, make-up and you know life...

Sooo...Relax, have a glass of wine (or whatever your poison is) sit back and enjoy!

*Note, we are currently not accepting Review Requests.

Popular Posts

Labels