1.31.2014

Share the Love Hop (Feb 1st - Feb 14th)




Hosted by Anna over at Herding Cats & Burning Soup, This hop is about sharing...sharing your favorites...authors, bloggers, etc, etc.




Anna has a wonderful idea and me...the Salacious Reader that I am, I'm going to keep it to two authors.

Sienna Mynx
Larisssa Ione

Why these two...well. I can go on and on and on, but I won't..lols. I'll keep it simple, they both give me stories that draw me in..make me forget that I was suppose to cook dinner...maybe miss that train I was suppose to get on. Oh and give a call to that person that makes me wanna....hehehehehe!

Either way, ladies these gals are doing it for Sexxy. Their stories are sexxy (check!), riveting (check!), there's drama of course (check!)

So pop yourself over to their prospective sites...take a look at a book and let a Salacious Reader know what you like.

I'm out! *drops mike and heads off stage*

Your pick dear reader, a eBook from either one of these authors. Winners Choice :D

a Rafflecopter giveaway




 photo 20140113_153938_zps3906a419.jpg Sharonda (SexxyBlogger) is a avid reader who enjoys a good book, good music, loves red wine and has an unhealthy obsession with the sexxy alpha males she reads about. You can find her on Twitter and Facebook.
Continue Reading...

1.30.2014

Movie Review with Dr. Daen: Twilight


Twilight
Genre: Drama, Fantasy, Romance

Rated: PG-13
Time: 122 min
Release Date: November 21, 2008

Director: Catherine Hardwicke
Writers: Melissa Rosenberg (Screenplay) , Stephenie Meyer (Novel)
Starring: Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Billy Burke (Full cast and crew HERE)

MOVIE DESCRIPTION:
A teenage girl risks everything when she falls in love with a vampire.
REVIEW:
Hello and welcome to BBR! Today on BBR we will be doing a movie review with Dr. Daen. For those of you who don’t know, Dr. Daen is a very close friend of mine. He has a doctorate in Bullshit and will call you on it in a moments notice. So with that being said, let’s get started!

BBR: Hi, Dr. Daen, thank you for joining us today :)

Dr. Daen: Thank you. Thank you. Glad to be here.

BBR: So, you just recently watched Twilight, is that right?

Dr. Daen: That is correct-amundo.

BBR: Fantastic, can we now say that you are a HUGE Twilight fan?

Dr. Daen: You mean being a fan of the horrible actor of the most epic ending in Twilight...EVER!?

BBR: Now, now, Doctor. Please, let’s not jump the gun. We’re only on Twilight, let’s not fast forward to the last movie.

Dr. Daen: Okay, Okay, sorry. Excuse myself. *sniffles*

BBR: Are you sick?

Dr. Daen: Oh, very sick of seeing Kristen Stewarts acting through five movies.

BBR: I’m sorry to hear that, but I’m sure a lot of the readers out there can understand the pain that you went through.

Dr. Daen: hahahaha. Good one, BBR. Oh I love you so much. HAHAHAHA

BBR: *silence ensues*

Dr. Daen: hahahaha… hahahaha...hahaha

BBR: Ahem… are you done?

Dr. Daen: *pulls self together* *ahem* Yes, forgive me.

BBR: Not a problem. Lets start from the beginning, shall we?

Dr. Daen: You mean the beginning to end of all actors.

BBR: Heh. yes, yes, aside from her non acting abilities, how did you like the beginning of the movie?

Dr. Daen: Uhmm. Since I haven’t read the books...and going based off just the movie, I found it very slow. They could have… I think they could have introduced the characters a bit more. Like gone into a bit detail. Because I’ve heard from you, that the books went into much more detail.

BBR: Ahh, right, right. Books aside, did you think the movie as a whole was slow?

Dr. Daen: Yeah, I thought the very first movie was very, VERY boring.

BBR: Was there anything that you liked in the movie?

Dr. Daen: I kinda liked how they introduced Edward in the movie. How he tried to stop a truck from crushing the worst actor in the history of the world. That mother fucker. WHY!!???

BBR: You liked that he stopped the truck, or did you like the fact that she would have done an awesome “I-AM-DEAD” acting piece?

Dr. Daen: Definitely the second.

BBR: I see. Now, what was your favorite part of the movie?

Dr. Daen: My favorite part was when we were introduced to the Cullen family. I really enjoyed that. I really liked the family. 
BBR: Definitely, I’m a big fan of the Cullens <3

Dr. Daen: Oh and the baseball scene. BADASS!

BBR: And what was your least favorite part of the movie?

Dr. Daen: When they showed off Edwards’ fast movement running thing.

BBR: lol.

Dr. Daen: I found it really cheesy. And when Edward walked into the sunlight. I thought that was cheesy as well. A diamond vampire? Make the mother fucker burn!


BBR: Heh. Sparkle! Would you recommend this movie to anyone?

Dr. Daen: Hmm. Uhmm. *lots of thinking going on* If you like a twist on vampire/fantasy then yeah. Cause, I mean, they don’t burn in the sun, so...that’s a small little twist. And along with their special little powers.

BBR: okay an-

Dr. Daen: I mean, I like the idea with vampires have some sort of ability. Instead of it just being “I’m gonna suck your blood.” In fact in Cirque de Freak, they fed off of animals. So it’s not like it’s anything new.

BBR: Okay an-

Dr. Daen: As far as abilities go, I’ve never heard of any other book that does that.

BBR: *ahem* okay. that’s good to know. Now, 10 being the highest, what would you rate this movie?

Dr. Daen: Hmm. I’d say 5. I didn’t really like it, but I didn’t really hate it. Because of the specific scenes that I mentioned above.

BBR: Great! Thanks for stopping by! Will you be joining us again soon?

Dr. Daen: Oh, hell yeah I’ll be coming back. And real soon too! I enjoyed my stay!

BBR: There you have it folks! Tune in next time for another movie review with Dr. Daen. Hope you enjoyed! Leave a comment in the section below with your thoughts on the movie review. If you liked it go ahead and leave a movie request review down below for Dr. Daen. 
RATING:
 
MOVIE TRAILER:

Continue Reading...

1.29.2014

ARC Review: Montana Bride by Joan Johnston



*Received from NetGalley*
Montana Bride
(Book #3 in the Mail-Order Brides series)
Amazon | Goodreads | BN

Author: Joan Johnston

Publisher: Dell (January 7, 2014)
Genre: Adult, Historic Western Romance, 416 pages
ISBN-10:  0345527488
ISBN-13: 978-0345527486
ASIN: B00DXKHGIS
My Copy: ARC eBook






SUMMARY:
When Karl Norwood’s mail-order bride meets an untimely demise on the way to the Montana Territory, Hetty Wentworth steps in to take her place. Hetty has no idea how she’s going to pretend to be all the things she isn’t—including the mother of two kids. She only knows her deception is necessary if she’s going to save two orphans from the awful fate she suffered as a child.

Karl smells a rat when a much younger woman than he was expecting arrives with two children who look nothing like her. But his mail-order bride is so beautiful, he doesn’t object—until he realizes that his charming new wife has been lying . . . about everything. Can a woman forced to keep secrets and a man hindered by distrust ever hope to find happily ever after in each other’s arms?
MY REVIEW:
ERMERGERD. Joan Johnston does it again. *le sigh* I absolutely loved books 1 & 2 of the Mail-Order Brides series and book #3 is no different. We first met Hetty in book #1, a brief introduction as one of Miranda's little sisters. And then again in book #2 when she was traveling with her little sister, her twin sister Hannah and Hanna's sick husband Mr. McMurty.

Keeping secrets and lies is something Karl Norwood does not approve of, but that's exactly what Hetty Wentworth does to help two children on their mission to a better life. And Hetty just can't bring it to herself to leave these children behind. So she takes on the lie that she is a woman who she is not and has these children whom she just met and hardly knows. Not only is Karl expecting a woman with children, but a woman with experience as a wife: in the bed. And Hetty is far from an experienced woman.

When Karl first meets Hetty he already notices she's a lot younger than she pretends to be and that these children can't possibly be hers. As they look much different from her. They must have different fathers! Despite the fact that Hetty didn't want to do this in the first place, she goes on about it, to give herself and these children a better life. All the while carrying guilt with her about her previous "loves" death. And I put love in quotations because when you first get a real glance at Hetty's personality, she's flirty and beautiful and loves the vying attention of men. Even if that meant she had to put them at each other so that the one she wants will pop the question and that eventually that led to the death of a man she loved. I liked Hetty's character. She's not a push over, a bit stubborn and she's caring to a boot, definitely a Wentworth breed. 

Throughout the book Hetty is having a hard time keeping these secrets and she's having a harder time falling in love with Karl. She knows she doesn't deserve him but as time passes she slowly starts seeing things with a clearer eyes and falls for Karl. Does she tell him? Of course not, not like he would believe her, especially since their marriage started out with a pack of lies. Karl, Karl, Karl. *swoon* bookish nerdy and slowly learning to become a leader and an alpha, yes, I said it, ALPHA male. He knows what he wants but he's too scared to give his heart what it wants, and what it wants is Hetty. And not just her beautiful body, but her heart as well. Will Hetty and Karl free themselves of the lies that surrounds them and become a family or will the lies tear them apart? Well, you're just gonna have to read and find out!

LOVED this book, like all of JJohnstons' books. If you love yourself a good historical western romance, then you definitely need to pick up this book! BUT, before you do that pick up books 1 & 2 :)

Click HERE for my review of TEXAS BRIDE (Book #1 in the Mail-Order Brides series)
Click HERE for my review of WYOMING BRIDE (Book #2 in the Mail-Order Brides series)

MY RATING:
 



Continue Reading...

1.28.2014

Tuesday Jams #33 - DUBSTEP!

Tuesday Jams is a weekly post hosted by Sharonda @ Salacious Reads. This is a way to share with others your love (other then books of course) for music! Want to participate? Easy! Head on over to Salacious Reads & link back up with her Tuesday Jams post in her comments section!



This week on TJ is all about DUBSTEP! This past week I've been listening to a lot of dubstep ^_^ I even like the dubstep remixes to popular songs. Like Sail by Awolnation, which btw there are a ton of dubstep remixes out there. Another favorite of mine is FEEL ME by KREWELLA it's on the playlist, so go ahead and check it out and let me know what you think. I lurve the lyrics it's dirty and I lurves dirty ;)

Hit the play button on the black music player below to jam with me this fine Tuesday :)


Continue Reading...

1.27.2014

Bond of the Lycaon Concubine Tour - Book Spotlight/Giveaway





By Talon  p.s.  and  Princess s.o.
Proud Indy-Authors
Published January 29, 2013

Synopsis
MF/MFM/ Paranormal Shifter/ Erotic Romance
 “So you think you know the story of Little Red Riding Hood and the Big Bad Wolf? Think again—”
Raina grew up with the faint memories of her grandmother’s fairytales. Tales that told her she was a part of something far greater than her lonely nomadic life gave existence to. But, when she finds she’s been among the one thing she desired most, can she let go of her more human-raising to submit to it?
Tristan has had a wild hunger for the saucy minx ever since she started working at the Hell hound Tavern. When a close call with a rival pack meant risking exposing the beast he was to Raina, he




wasn’t expecting her to submit to the beast as his mate. As the Beta to the pack Alpha, Tristan can’t keep a mate to himself, but the secret she holds says otherwise.
However, keeping a Lycaon Concubine might mean leaving the pack in order to protect his Alpha, who’s status has kept a pack, 500 strong, safe for generations.
word count: 38, 858 {approx 101pages}
ISBN: 9781301031160
Goodreads


Amazon / Amazon UK / Smashwords / ARe / BN

Also Available at: Diesel, Apple/iTunes/iBooks & Gobo


“I’m sorry. I didn’t mean for this to happen. I never wanted to hurt you. I don’t even know what I did.” Tristan shook his head and looked away. Silently grateful he had not bitten her last night, he had not claimed her. Damn, why couldn’t he remember what he had done? However, he had made sure there were no bite marks. He checked and kept checking— her shoulders, even her breasts, to be sure. At least knowing that small bit meant she could still be free of him.
He pushed up from the chair, paced over to the window, angry with himself. He glanced over his shoulder and watched as she too, stood, her eyes following him. Damn, he had really fucked up. The strength and independence that was once there was replaced with fear and uncertainty. And before the new night was over, he would do even more harm to her— by taking her memory away from her. Make her forget him and the club. Forget about the existence of Lycaons, which also meant he would have to take away her memories of her grandmother’s stories.
“Something is happening to me, isn’t it?’” Raina asked from across the room.
“No.” He shook his head, “It’s just shock. That’s all.”
“I want to know how many more there are of you.”
Tristan turned away from the window and leaned back looking at her. How beautiful she was even in her weakened state. He wanted to go to her, hold her. Protect her until her strength came back, but he could not. He needed to do what was expected of him and he was hating it. “I can’t tell you that.”
“What about you? Can you tell me more about you?”
Tristan took a deep breath and let it out with a heavy sigh, “It’ll be better if you don’t ask any more questions. The less you know the better.” He took a slow step towards her then another.
“No.” Raina protested, “I’ve wished for this all my life, now you’re telling me I have to forget?”
“You will forget. I promise you, you’ll not remember any of this— of what I have done to you.”
Tristan ached to touch her, comfort her. Perhaps he could give her some of that while he entered her mind and erased everything. He watched as she jerked her head from one side to anther in her rejection of all this mess he’d made. She was shaking; he could see the fatigue taking over her body and the mental horror in her eyes. He reached for her, just a soft touch on her arm, but she flinched away. The movement hurt somehow, sending a jolt of pain through him. “I’m sorry. I don’t mean to disgust you.”
“No.” She stepped for him, but he countered, backing away from her. He could not take another rejection from her, “It's not that. I want your touch, but it’s so much to take, it frightens me.”
“Because of what I am.” He knew what he was, knew he could not expect her to accept it.
“No, Tristan.” She was firmer of her protests, “That’s not it at all.” She closed in on him, slapping her hand flat against his chest. A sudden wave of tingling sensations pulsed between them, staying his feet. It took his breath from him and he struggled to regain it.
“Oh god, what is that?” He nearly growled, he could feel the hairs on the back of his neck rise on his skin, his knees grew weak and his cock was throbbing to life. A wave of surging lust threatened to send him into mating overload and weaken him at the same time. The Lycaon-mutation inside him surged with energy, yet outwardly kept docile.
“Do you feel that?” Raina was struggling under her own labored breath. “I’m melting under your contact. I’m burning for you. I can feel my body grow wet and ready for you to climb inside of me. It’s so strong, so intoxicating, it frightens me.”



We Came— We Saw— and then we made it sexy.

And that's pretty much how the Twins came to write Erotic Romances and Dark Fantasies. Both Talon PS and Princess SO have been writing together since they were kids, always challenging and competing with each other, and always each other's biggest supporters. After a life time of gathering experiences, and honing their story telling skills, they have finally starting putting them to novel size tales. And so far have seen 8 titles published with three more already scheduled for next year’s releases, and still another 30 something projects in the works. So have those book moments ready, as Talon always says—

"I'm about to make you wet."  ~The Twins: Talon & Prin

Link to Tour 

Giveaway Link
*via rafflecopter







 photo 20140113_153938_zps3906a419.jpg Sharonda (SexxyBlogger) is a avid reader who enjoys a good book, good music, loves red wine and has an unhealthy obsession with the sexxy alpha males she reads about. You can find her on Twitter and Facebook.
Continue Reading...

Tuesday Jams #69 ~ Jaded


Want to share that song you been loving like crazy lately? Just grab the image above or make your own...and whether you have a blog or not, you can either leave your link in the linky below OR in the comment section. 
You can show a video, a music player..whateva suites your fancy. Just remember to have some fun!





Well, we've all felt it at some point in time. Whether it towards a man, a woman, a book, a friend...a foe, lols. We've all felt it. What do I do? listen to music and drink my wine. I reflect, no not really...lmbo. But I like to think that I did :D

Anyways, thats what today's playlists is about. Feeling jaded...getting over it, because hell...what else can we do? Enjoy Beautifuls~





Grab the link:
<script type="text/javascript" src="http://www.simply-linked.com/listwidget.aspx?l=8a135852-d3a6-4fea-8e1d-a450cf86b90c" ></script>

p.s. thank you Anna for the idea



 photo 20140113_153938_zps3906a419.jpg Sharonda (SexxyBlogger) is a avid reader who enjoys a good book, good music, loves red wine and has an unhealthy obsession with the sexxy alpha males she reads about. You can find her on Twitter and Facebook.
Continue Reading...

1.26.2014

Quote-Tastic #16 - Series Quotes (Sharing Space by Nina Perez)



Join us every Monday and share a favorite quote that's grabbed ya for one reason or another.
Everyone's welcome to join in. Authors, bloggers, readers. The more the merrier!
Just grab the button and toss up your post :)
Don't have a blog? No worries, just leave your favorites in the comment section.

This week quotes is courtesy of the Sharing Space series by Nina Perez. I had the most absolute fun reading this series over the week and loved it.

Book 1 - Roommate Wanted (Chloe and Patrick first meet and he doesn't exactly look Irish...)



"Are you Irish? You don't look Irish."


He smirked again and I realized it was the way he smiled that gave off the smartass impression. The right side of his mouth went up in kind of a half smile. There was something cocky yet boyish about it. 


"Yes, I am. My brothers tease that my father was really the mailman. My sisters prefer the whole mommy and daddy found you in the garbage tale."

"I guess I expected fair skin, red hair, freckles-"


"And a vagina. You also expected a vagina."

My mouth fell open in surprise. We'd just met. He couldn't toss around vagina jokes! He ignored the look on my face and kept going. 


"The fair skin, red hair, and freckles would be my older sister, Margaret, and my brother Liam. And before you ask there are seven of us: in order from oldest to younges are Thomas, Kellam, Margaret, Catherine, Liam, myself and Charlotte." He ticked off each name with his fingers. "What about you?"

"Me? I'm not Irish." I said. 


He Squinted at me briefly and then laughed. I joined in after a moment. 


Book 2 - Family Ties (The First Kiss...)

This kiss started off as awkward and chaste, but with all the neck caressing, pelvic pressing and tongue, it soon became exploratory and in a word, hot. 


"Wow." That was all he said and, even though there were dozens of thoughts rushing around my brain, "wow" seemed to sum this up quite nicely. 


Book 3 - Slow Burn (Crystal, Chloe's cousin joking on her because she hasn't slept with Patrick yet...)


"You haven't had sex yet?" I thought Crystal's eyes were going to pop out of her head. 

"No, settle down."


"Why not?"

"I told you. We're taking it slow."


"Ha!" Crystal cackled. "Girl, there's taking it slow and then there's standing still. And you two are going in reverse."


"Stop laughing. Don't make me sorry I told you."


"Sorry. You know I'm just messing with you. Seriously are you afraid or something?"


"What would I have to be afraid of?"


"I don't know. You tell me. You're the one all wrapped up but not giving him any. Oh, I can't wait to see this white boy. He must be something. You sitting there blushing. He got your nose wide open."


"I'm leaving"


Book 4 - Taking Chances (Patrick first meets Chloe's mom who is a retired NYC detective...)

"Hello Patrick. She walked towards me, extending her hand. 

"It's nice to meet you, Mrs. Brooks."

"Are you a good guy?"


Her question took me by surprise.

"Mother," Chloe said sharply. 

"I'm not sure I understand."


Mrs. Brooks crossed her arms over her chest and rested her weight on one hip. She made eye contact and I was afraid to even blink. "Chloe tells me you're a good guy. I just want to know if that's true."

"I, uh, try to be?"


"Is that a question?"


"No, I am. A good guy."


"For your sake, you better be."

"Okay, that's it!" Chloe came over and slipped her arm around my waist. "You're scaring the hell out of him."

"Oh calm down, Chloe. I'm just messing with him." Her stern face dissolved into a smile followed by deep laughter, but I wasn't so sure she had been. 


Book 5 - Winter Wishes (getting ready for New Year's Eve...)


"I'm going with WTF. It's a bright red. I figure since I'm already dressed like a hooker-"

"What-the-hell-ever. I picked out that dress. You do not look like a hooker. If Patrick has any sense, he's going to love you in that dress."

Book 6 - Before Forever (the proposal...)

"I love you. More than any woman I've ever known or will know. I'm always going to love you. Everything that we've been through these past few months doesn't matter. That was the before."

"Before what?" I tried to swallow the large sump in my throat. 

"Before forever." He pulled a black ring box out of his pocked and opened the lid. His hands were shaking and that, more than the beautiful diamond ring inside the box, made me cry. 

Well, that's it. My quotes from all six books in the Sharing Space series. 







 photo 20140113_153938_zps3906a419.jpg Sharonda (SexxyBlogger) is a avid reader who enjoys a good book, good music, loves red wine and has an unhealthy obsession with the sexxy alpha males she reads about. You can find her on Twitter and Facebook.
Continue Reading...

Cutting the Budget ~ Week 4




Hey!

Hosted by Shari over at Delighted Reader. I'm so happy that she decided to share this. It's a great way to keep track on that book spending limit we seem to set ourselves up on, but never seem to follow...



This week was a slow one (only because I only have $2.87 left for this month to spend). So off to NetGalley/Edelweiss I went. Honestly, I wasn't exactly "drawn" to anything, but I saw a few that had my interest piqued.

Book Titles
The Damsel & the Daggerman by Deliah DawsonFreeNetGalley$0
Accidentely...Cimil? by Mimi Jean PamfiloffFreeNetGalley$0
Strings of Fate by Deidre DoreFreeEdelweiss$0
Dance of Deceit by John SheridanFreeAmazon$0
Remaining Amount$2.87



Dance of Deceit was a recommendation from on of the book clubs I joined on facebook. I'm on the fence about reading it because the main female character sleeps with her father-in-law...*le gasp*. I not a fan of that kind of thing, but members of the group say there's more involved. No telling when I may read that one, it may be sitting for a while....

So how are you doing on your books budgets this month? Head on over the The Delighter Reader's site and link up :D




 photo 20140113_153938_zps3906a419.jpg Sharonda (SexxyBlogger) is a avid reader who enjoys a good book, good music, loves red wine and has an unhealthy obsession with the sexxy alpha males she reads about. You can find her on Twitter and Facebook.
Continue Reading...

Series Review: Sharing Space by Nina Perez


Source: Self Purchased
all books are currently published
JK Press
Series: Sharing Space
Sex: PG - Medium to some Strong Sexual Content
Genre: Contemporary Interracial Romance





I read the entire Sharing Space series in a span of 4 hours…half of my Saturday. What a well worthy four hours. This story of Chloe Brooks, a marketing assistant and Patrick Murphy, a physical trainer/actor spans itself across six books. These six books are short in length. Right now, the first book is free and the remaining five are at 99. cents apiece. Again, well worth the $5.94 cents I spent.

What I like about all of the books, is that Nina Perez not only kept them short and to the point. I liked how she was able to make each book deal with certain aspects of the development of the relationship between Chloe and Patrick. From book 1 to book 6, we go through Chloe and Patrick meeting one another, dealing their jobs, their attraction to each other, dealing with their family and friends feelings about their deciding to be together, a ex-boyfriend and oh so crazy ex-girlfriend, society’s thoughts on why they should or shouldn’t be together and also dealing with their own family issues as friends and as a couple.

There is humor and serious issues addressed in each book. And even though Chloe and Patrick had to deal with folks and their own insecurities of being together, I loved how Nina Perez was always able to bring the focus back to them…keep the story about these two people even with the outside issues that went on. The slew of characters in this story is enough to make a series sitcom I’m telling you, Chloe’s mom, Patrick’s family and best friends, Chloe’s best friend Myra and her cousin Crystal and her daughter. Oh and her Uncle. They were all an wonderful addition to this series.

Truly an entertaining series…truly an entertaining story. I absolutely loved it. I LOL’d a lot..Nina Perez has jokes, but again she dealt with the serious issues as race, family, drugs and death…things of that nature quite well too. There was great world building, awesome character development and the story itself was totally relatable.

The dynamics of a relationship can take a toll on people and when you add the above things...well, it can have two people either running screaming from one another OR it can make them stronger and fighting for what they believe is their happy every after. I like to think this is what Chloe and Patrick wanted in each other and what they fought for in a span six books.



I so seriously forget the review inspired song I was going to use and the more I sit here and look at the book covers, the more I keep forgetting. *sigh* I hate when that happens...man, it was a good one too :(









 photo 20140113_153938_zps3906a419.jpg Sharonda (SexxyBlogger) is a avid reader who enjoys a good book, good music, loves red wine and has an unhealthy obsession with the sexxy alpha males she reads about. You can find her on Twitter and Facebook.
Continue Reading...

About

Brazen Babe Reviews begin its inception in the Year of Our Lord 2014. It's the brain child of two bloggers Ana (Beach Bum Reviews) and Sharonda (SalaciousReads). Here in our lovely little corner of the inter-web, we will share our love of pop culture which will encompass books, movies, TV, make-up and you know life...

Sooo...Relax, have a glass of wine (or whatever your poison is) sit back and enjoy!

*Note, we are currently not accepting Review Requests.

Instagram